Join the "Open Climate Server" technical demonstration: Friday 4 DEC (9am PST | 12pm EST | 6pm CET)



Register here bit.ly/OCDEMO2 for a technical demo of the Open Climate Server on Friday 4 December 2020 (9am PST | 12pm EST | 6pm CET).



15 views0 comments
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

2020 Open Climate Collabathon

The Open Climate Collabathon is an independently organized not-for-profit event, fiscally hosted by the Open Collective Foundation 501(c)3

CollabathonLogo_W